Customer Testimonials

We want your feedback!

We really appreciate your support and thank you for being part of our family! For your convenience, you may submit a review on one of our media pages, or fill out the form below to leave a comment for the website.

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/americantireandservice/reviews

Google

https://plus.google.com/+AmericantireandserviceNet

BBB

http://www.bbb.org/new-mexico/business-reviews/

Yelp

 http://www.yelp.com/biz/american-tire-and-service

REVIEW US ON GOOGLE! We appreciate you being our customer. Help us out by giving us your review on Google. Here’s how.

Write A Google Review

1. GOOGLE “American Tire and Service” on your phone or computer.
2. If you don’t have a Google account, you may need to register for one.
3. CLICK on “Write A Review”.
4. MENTION us in your review.
5. PUBLISH your review.

Google Us Now >>

Latest from Rate A Biz

B
        
Bill H.
5 days ago
Outstanding service along with extremely helpful service personnel!!
S
        
Sharon R.
2 weeks ago
most reliable facility in Rio Rancho
The honesty and professionalism make this shop the best in town. They really respect their customers.
C
        
Cliff S.
3 weeks ago
Informed me of what needed to be done.provided great service.
J
        
John K.
3 weeks ago
Always a great job, I always send people your way .
R
        
Rich P.
3 weeks ago
ALL of the technicians and Service people are honest and very professional. The owner’s, Doug and Jerry, are fantastic people, not just the business side but the personal side to customers.
A
        
Alexander L.
1 month ago
Handled quickly and effectively
American Tire quickly fixed my brake problem. They also took time to show me what was wrong with the brakes.
C
        
Charles M.
2 months ago
These guys fixed my 1999 super duty transfer box linkage more quickly and at less cost than I expected. Great shop to do business with.
R
        
Rich P.
2 months ago
Exceptional service.
C
        
Cameron P.
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Great, quick, cheap service!
D
        
David A.
2 months ago
Great service manager and reliable mechanic.
My wife and I have relied on American Tire for at least ten years for all of our vehicles regular and special service needs. We have never been disappointed. We have heavily relied on Rocky Gordon, Service Advisor for expert advice, service scheduling, and important preventive maintenance suggestions. Rocky never fails to treat us with honesty and respect. We recommend American Tire whole heartily for your family’s auto needs.

Testimonials

You show your dependability, honesty, and faithfulness to customers. We highly recommend our friends to you.
– Joe S

My recent experience at American Tire & Service was great and I intend to share all my great experience and recommendation to anyone looking for a quality-based caring, and truly genius company.
– A Morales

It is hard to find a good & honest business which goes the extra mile these days. I was treated like a celebrity. Thank you for great care and service.
– El Rey

Old fashion, friendly, quality service is why I choose American Tire and Service. I appreciate all they do.
– J. Bedsworth

American Tire and Service has been my mechanic, and now the mechanic for all 4 of my grown children, since 2002 or 2003. They have been really good to all of us. I love Doug and Jerry. They are also my accounting clients and they are great. They are so honest.

I came for Santa Fe and had gone through a million mechanics. I didn’t have anybody that I felt I could call in an emergency and trust. I show dogs, and I was headed out for a dog show when my check engine light came on. I was about an hour and half away from American Tire, but I drove all the way back there rather than go to another mechanic.

They are so honest. In my experience they do really good work at a reasonable price.
-Jackie R.